Waiting list policy
When classes are full, you can sign up to be on the waiting list. Frequently, people will cancel early from classes, making room for those on the waiting list. When a student cancels outside the 48 hour cancellation period, you will receive an automatic email, letting you know you have been moved up into the class and have a definite space. If you are added into a class, you will be held to the same cancellation policy as any other class you sign up for.
In case of any late cancellations within the 48 hour late cancellation period, you will still be added to the class from the waiting list and be notified by phone or email, to let you know you have been added to the class from the waiting list.
However, we do appreciate that plans can change, so if you have been added to the class by the automated system within the 48 hour late cancellation period, we will be happy to remove you from the class free of charge should you no longer be able to attend, but please do let us know as soon as you can.
Please make sure we have a valid phone number and email, so we can easily contact you. Also, please make sure you’ve given us permission to contact you via your profile, otherwise you may be moved up automatically into a class and not know! You can do this by going to your profile and permitting us to email or text (or both) you about schedule/class changes.